Mumbai Indian’s 1st Win in IPL 2024

Mumbai Indian Tastes Victory After 3 Defeats in IPL 2024

Which all the Mumbai Indians fans were waiting for, finally, after losing their first three matches in a row, Mumbai Indians won in IPL 2024 (IPL 2024 Mumbai Indians). Its foundation was laid by his opening pair Hitman and former captain Rohit Sharma, who took the Mumbai Indian team to the pinnacle, and wicket-keeper batter Ishan Kishan during the first power play.  

Rohit Sharma Mumbai Indian

Rohit played his natural game and scored 49 runs, not paying attention to his half-century and personal record. In the 20th match of the IPL (IPL 2024), Mumbai Indians defeated Delhi Capitals (MI vs DC) by 29 runs to win the first win. Let us know that in the match, Rohit Sharma made a special record during his fearless and natural 49-run innings. Rohit has become the only player from India to be part of 250 wins in T20 cricket. At the same time, the hitman who has done such an amazing job is now the sixth player in the world.   

Apart from Rohit, the list of special players includes the names of Kieron Pollard, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine, and Andre Russell.  The player who has been part of the most wins in T2 cricket is Pollard.  

Pollard has been part of 359 T20 wins. In addition, Pakistan’s Shoaib Malik has been part of 325 T20 wins. Dwayne Bravo 320 and Sunil Narine have been part of winning a total of 286 T20 matches so far.  

The explosive Andre Russell has also been part of 250 wins in matches.   

Part of Most T20 Matches Wins 

359 – Kieron Pollard 
325 – Shoaib Malik 
320 – Dwayne Bravo 
286 – Sunil Narine 
250 – Andre Russell 
250 – Rohit Sharma* 

Mumbai Indians Controversy

At the same time, if you talk about the match against Delhi Capitals, The most popular opening Batter and ex Mumbai Indian Captain Rohit Sharma played a brilliant innings of 49 runs, the hitman was bowled by Akshar Patel in his spin. Even though Rohit Sharma missed out on a half-century by one run, the popular Mumbai batsman smashed the Delhi bowlers with his batting. 

Leave a Comment